Christmas Client Support Opening Hours

Christmas Client Support Opening Hours

We would like to wish all our members a Merry Christmas and prosperous New Year!

Over Christmas our Client Support Services opening hours are as follows:

 

• Wed 23 Dec - 8am to 8pm

• Thur 24 Dec - 8am to 5pm

• Fri 25 Dec - Closed

• Sat 26 Dec - Closed

• Sun 27 Dec - Closed

• Mon 28 Dec - Closed

• Tue 29 Dec - 8am to 8pm

• Wed 30 Dec - 8am to 8pm

• Thur 31 Dec - 8am to 5pm

• Fri 1 Jan - Closed

• Sat 2 Jan - 9am to 1pm

• Sun 3 Jan - 9am to 1pm

About the Author

estherharries