Christmas member support opening hours 2020

Christmas member support opening hours 2020

For those members who might need us over the festive season, below are our opening hours over the holidays.

We would like to thank all of our members for their continued support throughout this challenging year. We wish everyone a Merry Christmas and look forward to working with you again in the New Year!

  • Wednesday 23rd December – 8am – 8pm
  • Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – 8am – 4pm
  • Friday 25th December (Christmas Day) – Closed
  • Saturday 26th December (Boxing Day) – Closed
  • Sunday 27th December – Closed
  • Monday 28th December – Closed
  • Tuesday 29th December – 8am – 8pm
  • Wednesday 30th December – 8am – 8pm
  • Thursday 31st December (New Year’s Eve) – 8am – 2pm
  • Friday 1st January (New Year’s Day) – Closed
  • Saturday 2nd January – 9am – 5pm

 

Need assistance? Please get in touch with our technical support team:
support@ecmk.co.uk
Telephone 0333 123 1418

About the Author

estherharries