Skip to content
Office closure over the Christmas Holidays
News

Office closure over the Christmas Holidays

View all posts

We’d like to thank our members for your continued support this year.

Please note that our offices will be closed over the Christmas holidays, whilst we take a little break:

  • Friday 22nd December – 9am – 6pm
  • Saturday 23rd December – Closed
  • Sunday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – Closed
  • Monday 25th December (Christmas Day) – Closed
  • Tuesday 26th December (Boxing Day) – Closed
  • Wednesday 27th December – Closed
  • Thursday 28th December – Closed
  • Friday 29th December – Closed
  • Saturday 30th December – Closed
  • Sunday 31st December – Closed
  • Monday 1st January (New Year’s Day) – Closed
  • Tuesday 2nd January – 9am – 6pm

‘Wishing you a Happy Christmas from all of us at ecmk!’

Related news

TrustMark Business Portal
29/5/24

TrustMark Business Portal

The TrustMark Business Portal is a free platform designed to streamline interactions with TrustMark and provide registered businesses with essential …

Read more
Important Regulatory changes to the sharing of EPC data for England and Wales
17/5/24

Important Regulatory changes to the sharing of EPC data for England and Wales

The Government has made amendments to the Energy Performance of Buildings (England and Wales) Regulations 2012 to improve data access …

Read more
Best Practice Guide for Retrofit Technical Issues
10/4/24

Best Practice Guide for Retrofit Technical Issues

For individuals involved in Retrofit Projects, a new “best practice guide” is available for download. Nigel Jones from ecmk has …

Read more